Contact Us

  • Whitfield County Schools
    Operations Department
    1030 Hill Road
    Dalton, GA  30721 

    If you have any questions about facilities, maintenance, safety, technology or transportation,
    please do not hesitate to contact our Operations team.

    Angie Brown

    Angie Brown

    Director of School Nutrition
    angie.brown@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7280
    Fax: (706) 281-4357

    Jim Fugate
    Procurement Officer
    jim.fugate@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7284
    Fax: (706) 281-4357

    Rick Holsomback
    Director of Transportation
    rick.holsomback@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7280
    Fax: (706) 876-7280

    Eric Patterson

    Eric Patterson

    Director of Facilities 
    eric.patterson@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7280
    Fax: (706) 281-4357

    Tim Shaver

    Tim Shaver

    Director of Technology
    tim.shaver@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7265
    Fax: (706) 281-4357

    Mike Ewton

    Mike Ewton

    Assistant Superintendent for Operations
    mike.ewton@wcsga.net
    Phone: (706) 876-7280
    Fax: (706) 281-4357