2020 KODIAK BASEBALL SCHEDULE

  •  

    DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
    Sat Feb 29 JV Playday Seabolt Field - Ringgold 2:00 / 4:00
           
    Mon Mar 2 Gladden Middle Gladden Middle 4:30
           
    Tues Mar 3 CANCELLED - Valley Point Middle Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Sat Mar 7 Stone Memorial (DH) AT&T Field Chattanooga 12:00
           
    Mon Mar 9 Bagley Middle Bagley Middle 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 12 Eastbrook Middle Eastbrook Middle 4:30
           
    Wed Mar 18 Gladden Middle Northwest High School 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 19 Dalton Middle Dalton Middle 4:30
           
    Mon Mar 23 Eastbrook Middle Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 26 North Whitfield Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Mon Apr 6 Westside Middle Westside Middle 4:30
           
    Thur Apr 9 Valley Point Middle (DH) Valley Point  4:30
           
    Mon Apr 13 Westside Middle Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Thur Apr 16 North Whitfield Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Mon Apr 20 Bagley Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Thur Apr 23 Christian Heritage (DH) Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Mon Apr 27 Semi-Finals TBD 4:30
           
    Tues April 28 Finals TBD 4:30
  • Jason Brooker
    Head Coach
    jason.brooker@wcsga.net 
    (706) 673-2295

    Comments (-1)