2019 KODIAK BASEBALL SCHEDULE

  •  

    DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
           
    Tues Feb 26 LFO LFO 5:00
           
    Thur Feb 28 Bagley Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Sat Mar 2 JV Playday Ringgold 11:15 & 3:30
           
    Mon Mar 4 Gladden Murray Co. Rec 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 7 North Whitfield Edwards Park 4:30
           
    Fri Mar 8 Ringgold Ringgold 5:00
           
    Mon Mar 11 Westside New Hope 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 14 Bagley Bagley 4:30
           
    Sat Mar 16 Stone Memorial AT&T Park 12:00 & 2:00
           
    Wed Mar 20 Gladden Northwest 4:30
           
    Mon Mar 25 Westside Westside 4:30
           
    Thur Mar 28 Eastbrook Eastbrook 4:30
           
    Mon Apr 8 North Whitfield New Hope 4:30
           
    Thur Apr 11 Dalton New Hope 4:30
           
    Mon Apr 15 Valley Point Valley Point 4:30
  • Jason Brooker
    Head Coach
    jason.brooker@wcsga.net 
    (706) 673-2295

    Comments (-1)