2018 KODIAK BASEBALL SCHEDULE

  • Date Opponent Location
         
    Monday Feb 26 Bagley Bagley
         
    Monday Mar 5 Westside Northwest
         
    Thursday Mar 8 Eastbrook Eastbrook
         
    Friday Mar 9 Ringgold (DH) Ringgold
         
    Monday Mar 12 Eastbrook New Hope
         
    Thursday Mar 15 North Whitfield Northwest
         
    Monday Mar 19 Gladden New Hope
         
    Thursday Mar 22 Bagley New Hope
         
    Monday Mar 26 Gladden Gladden
         
    Thursday Mar 29 Valley Point New Hope
         
    Tuesday Apr 10 Westside Westside
         
    Thursday Apr 12 Valley Point Valley Point
         
    Monday Apr 16 North Whitfield Edwards Park
         
    Thursday April 19 Dalton Dalton
         
    Monday Apr 23 Semi-Finals TBA
         
    Tuesday Apr 24 Finals TBA
  • Jason Brooker
    Head Coach
    jason.brooker@wcsga.net 
    (706) 673-2295

    Comments (-1)