Girls XC Team
  • Date                            Place                                            Time

    Saturday 8/25/18         Ridge Ferry Park, Rome GA                 V-8:00AM/ JV- 9:00AM

    Tuesday 8/28/18          Heritage High School                          4:00PM

    Tuesday 9/4/18            Edwards Park                                    4:00PM

    Tuesday 9/18/18          Lafayette High School                         4:00PM

    Tuesday 9/25/18          Gilmer or Region Preview @ Edwards     Time TBA

    Saturday 9/29/18         Darlington High School, Rome GA        4:00PM

    Tuesday 10/2/18          Grove Level Park                                4:00PM      

    Saturday 10/13/18       Heritage High School                          9:00AM

    Tuesday 10/23/18        Regions at Edwards                           TBA

    Fri & Sat., 11/2-11/3/18          State at Carrolton                   TBA